Detectamos que você está usando um navegador que não tem recursos essenciais.

Visite a craigslist usando um navegador moderno.
Houve um erro no carregamento da página; tente atualizá-la.
favorito
favorito
esconder
exibir
sinalizar

Publicado

impr.

1br - 215m2 - Au Pair wanted incl. Room with en suite (Fonte da Telha)

1BR / 1Ba 215m2 Disponível JAN 25

banheiro privado
estacionamento na rua
sem lavanderia
mobiliado
piso: madeira
quarto privado
tempo de aluguel: semanal
casa de campo/sítio

Room with a mountain view and en suite bathroom, on the beach.

We looking for a young lady to be an Au Pair from our son who is almost 3 years old. Starting Monday 25 January 2021 for one month; potentially two months till end March. The job includes a private room with a mountain view, double bed and bathroom with w/c and shower. This is in a home with a sea view, 50 meters from the beach. The common area of the home has shared facilities for kitchen lounge and dinning with another couple and property manager who is ad young female.

You will be responsible for being an Au Pair for the child to help support people working remotely, by taking care of the little boy. You'll also have to help with cooking and cleaning from time-to-time.

He is a lovely little boy with a kind heart. He has a lot of energy and enjoys playing on the beach and walking in the forest. English is mandatory, the boy also needs to learn Portuguese - so having native language Portuguese is an advantage. He can also speak / understand Swedish and Dutch.

If you looking for accommodation for your own room at a beach house in a beautiful location, are a young lady and love children - this could be a role for you. On top of free room with en-suite, certain meals and food will be included and you will be paid a small cash salary for your services. The diet for food will be mainly vegan & vegetarian and there could be occasional meat & fish. You can cook anything you want at any time.

Due to covid restrictions you will not be able to receive guests to the house. This is a covid free house and we would like to keep it that way. There are two other young ladies, in their 20's, staying at the home so it will be possible to have social life - it will just be mainly limited to people from the home.
  • NÃO me contate para serviços ou ofertas não solicitadas

ID post.:: 7265913747

Publicado:

melhor de [?]